Navigation

Board & Committee Members

Board of Directors

 

President Vice President
Stormi Nell
familytimerags@hotmail.com
Mark Vollmer
mark@rosehillrags.com
Secretary Assistant Secretary
Shelley Wood
shelleypurr@msn.com
Sue Shorey
supurrragdolls@tds.net
Treasurer
Northeast Regional Director
Mark Schidler
mschidler@aol.com
Amanda Jimmink
sales@ontarioragdollkittens.ca
Northwest Regional Director South Central Regional Director
OPEN POSITION Tricia Herndon
tricia.herndon@comcast.net
Pacific Regional Director Southeast Regional Director
OPEN
Rachel Zimmer
Rachel@sunnyshorescattery.com
Asian Regional Director Southern Intl Regional Director
PakHei Leung
diamondrag@hotmail.com.hk
Glauco Mello
gvmello@uol.com.br
Atlantic Regional Director Breed Committee Chair
OPEN POSITION Dana Pendergraph
blossomragdolls@aol.com
Europe Regional Director Grievance Committee Chair
Renata Feher
renifeher11@gmail.com
Judy Mackey
galaxyrags@aol.com
Midwest Regional Director Ragdoll World Editor
Lynne Chmelar
lchmelar@hotmail.com
Cindy DeWolfe
cindyhighdesert@msn.com

 

Other Committees & Positions

 

Grievance Committee Breed & Education Committee
Judy Mackey – Grievance Chair
Stormi Nell
Mark Vollmer
Sallie Dubay
Judit Jozan
Marina Agapov – Alternate
Karen Walsh – Alternate
Dana Pendergraph
Sue Shorey
Edie Casey

Webmasters

Education Counselor

Dana Pendergraph – Breeder Directory
Kitten/Adult Ads
available@rfci.org
corrections@rfci.org

 OPEN POSITION

Genetic Chart Historian

Show Statistician

Snail Mail Pedigrees to:
Charlie Meyers
7810 Clark Rd.
Trlr E33
Jessup, MD  20794

OPEN POSITION
rfciscoring@gmail.com

General Historian

Lifetime Members

Wain Pearce Denny Dayton
Blanche Herman
Elaine Fagerstrom
Doris Michaux
Dorothy Metcalf
Charlie Myers
Wain Pearce
Linda Kauffman
Sue Shorey
Jill Hill
Carole Piper
Judy Mackey